Main Club Sponsor - National Tyres
Hamilton 2nd XV Sponsor - MacGregor Flooring
Ladies XV Sponsor - Strath-Air
#BullsAGM 2019

#BullsAGM 2019

By Anthonie Malley
30th May
Share via

New Office Bearers elected

Last night, 29th May saw the #BullsAGM take place in the clubhouse. In what was a well attended evening, many things were discussed and voted upon, including electing committee members.

Office Bearers for season 2019/20

President - Ross Whiteside
Vice-President - Ian Smith
Secretary - Ali Anderson
Treasurer - Jamie Nee
Youth Convenor - David Vickers
Sponsorship Convenor - Hamish MacGregor
Player Co-Ordinator - Darren Carr
Commercial Co-Ordinator - Kevin McCann
Marketing Co-Ordinator - Natalie Martin

A massive thank you to Steven Wright and Kirsten Schaschke for all their hard work. Both stepped down from the committee last night.

Congratulations to all those who are newly elected or re-elected.


Share via