Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Taz McLaughlin

Loose-head Prop
W 15 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
All appearances (21)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
GHK
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 13:30
a
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Fri 2 Feb, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
a
GHK
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors