Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, League
U14s at Stirling

U14s at Stirling

By Anne Baird

Defeat for U14s on 11/11/18

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 14:00, League
U14s V Biggar

U14s V Biggar

By Anne Baird

Hamilton lose at Home to Biggar

Sun 7 Oct, 14:00, League
U14s at Highland

U14s at Highland

By Anne Baird

Good win today for U14s

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 14:00, League
U14s V Ayr

U14s V Ayr

By Anne Baird

Ayr win today at Laighbent!

Sun 23 Sep, 14:00, League
U14s V Boroughmuir

U14s V Boroughmuir

By Anne Baird

Game forfeited against Boroughmuir

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, League
U14s V Stirling

U14s V Stirling

By Anne Baird

Young Bulls forfeit game

Sun 2 Sep, 14:00, League
U14s at West of Scotland

U14s at West of Scotland

By Anne Baird

First defeat of the season!

August 2018

Sun 26 Aug, 14:00, League
U14s at Biggar 26/08/18

U14s at Biggar 26/08/18

By Anne Baird

Win for young Bulls

Fixtures
Sat 20 Apr
a
Hamilton Sevens Hawick 7s
Festival 12:00
h
Hamilton 1927 GHA
League 15:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
Friendly 13:00
a
Friendly 14:00
a
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors