Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

2nd XV - The team

Dom McRoberts

Outside Centre
W 1 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
9
Try
1
Also plays for: 1st XV , Hamilton 1927
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '31 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '5 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '34 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors