Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Scott Alexander

Blindside Flanker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
10
Also plays for: Hamilton Sevens , 2nd XV
Previous clubs: None
All appearances (10)
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors