Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Jack Bruce

Blindside Flanker
W 1 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try:
1
Also plays for Bentlaigh Bulls , Hamilton 1927
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 12:30
h
GHA
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 12:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L
  • Try ( '38 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors