Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

1st XV - The team

Craig Skilling

Right Wing
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV , Hamilton 1927

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
GHA
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors