Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 10:30, League
Shogun’s Top Guns Visit Laigh Bent

Shogun’s Top Guns Visit Laigh Bent

By Ross Whiteside

Another improvement on a previous league encounter

Sat 10 Nov, 10:30, League
Improvement every week for the Under 18s

Improvement every week for the Under 18s

By Neil Mitchell

Seventy minute performance show massive improvement in defence.

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:00, League
Under 18s Hit the BULLSeye

Under 18s Hit the BULLSeye

By Ross Whiteside

22 man performance wins the day

Sat 6 Oct, 14:00, League
Under 18s hit teamwork targets in attack

Under 18s hit teamwork targets in attack

By Bentlaigh Bull

Team work the answer in both attack and defence

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 13:00, League
Young Bulls keep head up in tough league

Young Bulls keep head up in tough league

By Ross Whiteside

Under 18s perform better than score suggests

Sat 8 Sep, 14:00, League
U18s challenge themselves despite the odds

U18s challenge themselves despite the odds

By Ross Whiteside

Growth every week with the Colts

Sat 1 Sep, 13:00, League
Under 18s learn more about the Shogun conference.

Under 18s learn more about the Shogun conference.

By Bentlaigh Bull

100% effort and several improvements all part of the season's build

August 2018

Sat 25 Aug, 14:00, League
Despite close result, Colts show promise

Despite close result, Colts show promise

By Ross Whiteside

Under 18s attack with style

Sat 18 Aug, 15:00, Pre-season
French Flair show young Bulls the way!

French Flair show young Bulls the way!

By Bentlaigh Bull

Young Bulls learn how to perform under pressure.

Fixtures
Sun 17 Feb
a
P7 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P6 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P5 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P4 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P3 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P2 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P1 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
Sat 23 Feb
a
Cup 12:00
h
Hamilton 1927 West of Scotland FC
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Hamilton Ladies Grangemouth
Friendly 14:00
a
Cup 14:00
h
Cup 14:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
1st XV Kelso
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Marr RFC
League 15:00
h
Hamilton 1927 GHA RFC
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors