Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

March 2019

Sun 17 Mar, 13:30, Friendly
Marr v Hamilton 17-3-19

Marr v Hamilton 17-3-19

By Graeme Richmond

Bruising encounter brings Cup run to an end

February 2019

Sun 24 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Hamilton U15 (38) v Dalziel/East Kibride (33)

Hamilton U15 (38) v Dalziel/East Kibride (33)

By Tom Mooney

Hard fought win in the Winter Sun

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, Cup
Waysiders/Drumpellier     v       Hamilton   10/02/19

Waysiders/Drumpellier v Hamilton 10/02/19

By Graeme Richmond

Hamilton continue fine cup form

December 2018

Sun 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Highland v Hamilton 09/12/18

Highland v Hamilton 09/12/18

By Graeme Richmond

Slow start costs young Bulls again

Sun 2 Dec, 14:00, League
Hamilton v Ayr 02/12/18

Hamilton v Ayr 02/12/18

By Graeme Richmond

Ayr punish young Bulls

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 14:00, League
Hamilton v Boroughmuir 25/11/18

Hamilton v Boroughmuir 25/11/18

By Graeme Richmond

Young Bulls taken positives from defeat

Sun 18 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Competitive friendlies

Competitive friendlies

By Graeme Richmond

Hamilton welcome GHK and Cambuslang

Sun 11 Nov, 14:00, League
Hamilton U15  - 33 v Stirling County U15 -

Hamilton U15 - 33 v Stirling County U15 -

By Tom Mooney

A Battle at Glebe on Armistice Day

Sun 4 Nov, 14:00, League
West of Scotland v Hamilton 4/11/18

West of Scotland v Hamilton 4/11/18

By Graeme Richmond

Hot stuff in Milngavie

October 2018

Sun 28 Oct, 14:00, League
Biggar v Hamilton 28/10/18

Biggar v Hamilton 28/10/18

By Graeme Richmond

Hamilton start 2nd half of season in fine form.

Sun 7 Oct, 14:00, League
Hamilton v Highland 07/10/18

Hamilton v Highland 07/10/18

By Graeme Richmond

Hamilton run Highland closer than ever before

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 14:00, League
Ayr 50 v Hamilton 14

Ayr 50 v Hamilton 14

By Tom Mooney

The score line does not tell the whole story

Sun 23 Sep, 14:00, League
Boroughmuir v Hamilton 23/09/2018

Boroughmuir v Hamilton 23/09/2018

By Graeme Richmond

Tough day for young Bulls

Sun 16 Sep, 14:00, Friendly
Hamilton Rugby Club 19  v Perthshire Rugby 50

Hamilton Rugby Club 19 v Perthshire Rugby 50

By Tom Mooney

Hamilton fail to find the killer pass

Sun 9 Sep, 14:00, League
U15 Bulls v Stirling

U15 Bulls v Stirling

By Gillian Wilson

Match Report

August 2018

Sun 26 Aug, 14:00, League
Hamilton v Biggar 26/08/18

Hamilton v Biggar 26/08/18

By Graeme Richmond

Biggar delighted with share of the points

Fixtures
Sat 20 Apr
a
Hamilton Sevens Hawick 7s
Festival 12:00
h
Hamilton 1927 GHA
League 15:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
Friendly 13:00
a
Friendly 14:00
a
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors