Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app

View

Senior Pre Season Fixtures

By Anthonie Malley

Not long now until your next rugby fix!

Week 1 of the Bulls pre season done already! Can you believe it?

The guys and girls have put in a tremendous effort in this week as we prepare as a club for the new season.

I am delighted to announce our pre season fixtures

Saturday 14th July:
Hamilton Ladies @ Liberton 10's Tournament(Ballgowns and dresses)

Thursday 2nd August:
Trial match @ Laigh Bent - Hamilton Bulls v Bentlaigh Bulls

Saturday 4th August:
Hamilton Ladies @ Wigtownshire 10's Tournament

Saturday 11th August:
Hamilton XV v Whitecraigs (Hamilton Beer Festival)
Hamilton XV @ Lanarkshire Cup (Dalziel)

Saturday 18th August:
Hamilton XV v Newton Stewart
TBC v Hamilton XV

Saturday 25th August:
Falkirk 1XV v Hamilton 1XV
Hamilton 2XV v Watsonians 2XV
Falkirk 2XV v Hamilton 1927

Fancy giving rugby a go? New players are always welcome at Hamilton Bulls...get in touch if interested and join the 2017/18 BT Club of the Year!

Updated 09:05 - 11 Aug 2018 by Bentlaigh Bull

Where next?

Bulls Media Watch Round up of the latest news about Hamilton Bulls, drawn from the media

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 17 Feb
a
P7 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P6 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P5 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P4 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P3 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P2 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
a
P1 Cumnock
Friendly 11:00
Sat 23 Feb
a
Cup 12:00
h
Hamilton 1927 West of Scotland FC
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Hamilton Ladies Grangemouth
Friendly 14:00
a
Cup 14:00
h
Cup 14:00
Sat 2 Mar
h
1st XV Kelso
League 15:00
a
2nd XV Marr RFC
League 15:00
h
Hamilton 1927 GHA RFC
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors