Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Hamilton Rugby Club app



By Anthonie Malley

Owen McLeish makes the cut!

Congratulations to our very own Owen McLeish who has been selected to represent Scotland Police in Dublin on 6th February vs Ireland:

(Picture courtesy of Neil Mitchell)

Well done Owen from everyone at Hamilton Rugby Club!

Full Scotland Police Squad:

1. Jordan Jamieson
2. Craig Aikman
3. Sundar Atwal
4. Jack Calvert
5. Alistair Dalgleish
6. Craig Simpson
7. Christopher Birney
8. Michael Maltman
9. Kev Daglish
10. Jamie McPherson
11. Scott Shankie
12. Adam Lowry
13. Gavin Bannerman
14. Alex Black
15. David Steele
16. Russell McKeown
17. Peter Cowan
18. Craig Gervais
19. Ross Douglas
20. Paul Paterson
21. Ryan Moffat
22. Ross Bradford
23. Owen McLeish

Updated 10:17 - 10 Jan 2019 by Anthonie Malley

Where next?

Bulls Team News – 12th January Teams announced for 1XV, 2XV and 3XV
What's On @ Laigh Bent What to expect in Hamilton this week!


Loading comments

Sat 30 Mar
1st XV GHA
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors