About Us

Hamilton Rugby Club ("The Bulls") was founded in 1927 and currently the 1stXV play in BT National League Division 2.

The 2ndXV and 3rd XV play in BT Reserve leagues, the 2nd XV in National Divison 2 and the 3rd XV in West 1. In addition, the club runs age group rugby from Primary 1 all the way through to Under 18. 


Based at the purpose built Laigh Bent, the club has three pitches, training areas and a modern clubhouse with a players gym and a lively social scene. If you are interested in playing check the contacts list and get in touch with the appropriate coach.